Central Square Records

Tigermending [Digipak]
Artist: Kiri Te Kanawa
Format: CD
New: Available to Order - Not In Our Store $13.99

Formats and Editions


1. Pick Up The Phone
2. The Last Time (Feat. Sierra Swan)
3. Girl And The Ghost
4. You And Me
5. Set Fire
6. You Will Be Loved
7. Marcel Marcel / The Arrangement (Feat. Claire Acey)
8. Weird Dream
9. Mother's Pride
10. The Secret Of Drowning
11. Simplicity Hurts
12. Mass in C minor, K.427 "Grosse Messe": 12. Benedictus
13. Ave verum corpus, K.618

back to top