Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 5622
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 01/01/2006
UPC: 4260072720220

Lets Play Around
Artist: Cherry Casino & The Gamblers
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Huh Baby
2. Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
3. Did You Hear That Door Slam?
4. You're Too High for Me
5. Bar Called Moe's, A
6. Baby Please Come Back
7. Night Train
8. Five Minutes More
9. Headlight Blues
10. All Night Long
11. Plans Without Me
12. Let's Play Around
13. Girl Next Door
14. Lump in My Throat
15. Rockin' and Rollin'