That Patterson Girl [Import]


Format: CD
Catalog: LACD244
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 08/07/2007
UPC: 5017116524424

That Patterson Girl [Import]
Artist: Ottilie Patterson /Chris Barbers Jazz Band
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Poor Man's Blues
2. Make Me A Pallet On The Floor
3. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
4. Careless Love
5. Trouble In Mind
6. Ugly Child
7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8. New St. Louis Blues
9. Beale St. Blues
10. 'Taint No Sin
11. Jailhouse Blues
12. Shipwreck Blues
13. Trombone Cholly
14. When Things Go Wrong
15. Kay Cee Rider
16. Don't Fish In My Sea
17. Salty Dog
18. Mean Mistreater
19. As Long As I'm Moving
20. Backwater Blues
21. Heavenly Sunshine
22. Lonesome Road
23. Weeping Willow Blues