Central Square Records



Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 708527210314

Silent Movement
Artist: California Storm
Format: CD
New: Available to Order - Not In Our Store $16.98

Formats and Editions


1. The Dark Machine
2. A Thousand Miles Away from the Sun
3. The Village
4. The Silent Movement
5. Twisted
6. Smooth Rotation on a Midnight Cloud
7. Early Morning Sunlight
8. Large Scale Intruders
9. A Cloudless Sky and An Empty Road
10. A Frozen View
11. Interplanetary Communication
12. The Pleasures of Rain
13. There's a New Place in Ohio
14. In Control
15. Something Strange Happened
16. Life's a Laundromat
17. You and Me and Protons
18. The Strange Shadow Behind the Table
19. Shyness Alert
20. The Shadow and the Ghost
21. Green Lantern
22. The Silver Surface of An Object
23. Slightly More Normal
24. Another Summer Passes By
25. A Star Behind the Scene
26. Unknown Territories
27. The Other Side of Midnight
28. Sugar Bay
29. The Narrow Sequence
30. On the Building Looking at the Moon
31. Capricorn
32. A Beat on Repeat
33. A Circle of Dreams

back to top