The Anthology 68-69 - The Early San Francisco Years


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 06/21/2019
UPC: 889466139628

The Anthology 68-69 - The Early San Francisco Years
Artist: Santana
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Evil Ways (Live)
2. Soul Sacrifice
3. Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba)
4. Fried Neckbones and Some Homefries
5. Latin Tropical
6. El Corazon Manda
7. Acapulco Sunrise
8. Coconut Grove
9. Hot Tamales


1. With a Little Help from My Friends
2. Every Day I Have the Blues
3. Persuasion
4. As the Years Go By
5. Travelin' Blues
6. Let's Get Ourselves Together
7. Just Ain't Good Enough (Live)
8. The Way You Do to Me (Live)
9. Rock Me (Live)


1. Santana Jam
2. Jam in G Minor
3. Jammin' Home
4. Jam in E
5. Funky Piano (Live)
6. Santana Jam (Live)

More Info:

An excellent 3CD box set of early studio and live recordings from San Francisco legend, Santana! Features early incarnations of the hit singles "Evil Ways" and "Jingo" PLUS ripping covers of "With A Little Help From My Friends," "Every Day I Have The Blues" and so much more! Packaged in our most attractive unibox with rare photos, liner notes, psychedelic bandana/wall hanger and more!